The Ruin Me cover that could have been…

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000026_00020]

So, I know I’m not able to release this book now but I HAVE to show you this BEAUTIFUL cover that was made for Ruin Me before I realized I needed to step away from publishing. Seriously! My model was gorgeous, my photographer was genius, and my designer killed it! If you need some amazing pictures look up Malise Gardiner Photography. She nailed this with less than 10 pictures taken in a window of about 30 minutes on a nasty, rainy day. #talent My designer did everything through email and got my vision with very little direction, thank you Brittany! #obsessed #shesseriouslybeautiful #reallifeloves

Leave a Reply

